Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Inauguration function of Andhra Pradesh Postal Circle on 11/10/2016

Inauguration of Andhra Pradesh Circle will be held at "The Venue' Convention Centre, NTR Colony, Ring Road, Beside Medical College, Vijayawada 520028 on 11/10/2016 at 12.00 noon. 

Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu, Hon'ble Minster of Urban Development, Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation, Information and Broadcasting, Government of India and Shri N. Chandra Banu Naidu, Hon'ble Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh State are invited as Chief Guest for the function. 

Shri Manoj Sinha, Hon'ble Minister of State for Communications (Independent Charge) and Minister of State for Railways, Government of India will also attend the function. 

In the said function following dignitaries are invited as Guest of Honours:

1. Shri Kesineni Srinivas, Hon'ble Member Parliament, Vijayawada Parliamentary Constituency.
2. Shri B. V. Sudhakar, Secretary to Govt. of India, Department of Posts

3. Shri Anup Shrivastava, Chairman and Marketing Director, BSNL, New Delhi.

No comments:

Post a Comment